Skip to product information
1 of 1

CD 'Dawn Of The Freak'

CD 'Dawn Of The Freak'

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Debut album from The Haunted Youth

  • Digipack
  • Booklet with lyrics and credits

1. Dawn Of The Freak
2. Teen Rebel
3. Stranger
4. Gone
5. Shadows
6. Broken
7. I Feel Like Shit And I Wanna Die
8. House Arrest
9. Coming Home
10. Fist In My Pocket 



Shipping & Returns

Our packages are sent via
Bpost or Post NL within 10 business days. Unless it is a pre-order or otherwise
stated with the product.
For countries outside Belgium, the delivery time may be longer.


Height: 12,4 cm
Width: 14,2 cm

Care Instructions

Handle discs by the outer edge or the center hole. De not touch the surface of the disc.

View full details