Skip to product information
1 of 1

LP 'Dawn Of The Freak'

LP 'Dawn Of The Freak'

Regular price €26,00
Regular price Sale price €26,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Debut album from The Haunted Youth

  • Black vinyl
  • Printed inner sleeve with lyrics and credits


Side A
1. Dawn Of The Freak
2. Teen Rebel
3. Stranger
4. Gone
5. Shadows

Side B
1. Broken
2. I Feel Like Shit And I Wanna Die
3. House Arrest
4. Coming Home
5. Fist In My Pocket 



Shipping & Returns

Our packages are sent via
Bpost or Post NL within 10 business days. Unless it is a pre-order or otherwise
stated with the product.
For countries outside Belgium, the delivery time may be longer.


Height: 31,5 cm
Width: 31,5 cm

Care Instructions

Keep the vinyl in a clean dry place, avoiding extreme temperatures and humidity. Avoid warping the record.

View full details